Rieckermann

Make me say WOW!

The challenge


RIECKERMANN operates as a general contractor for industrial plants primarily in Southeast Asia, where European components are preferred.
The product range is extremely diverse and service-oriented, which also had an effect on communication: It is not easy to reconcile the many abstract added values - a clear case for Blaupause.

The solution


In a two-day workshop involving employees from all over Southeast Asia, we laid the foundation for a clear hierarchy of arguments and a brand world that combines customer satisfaction and clever investment planning with a unique range of products.
The result came to bear for the first time at ACHEMA 2018 and convinced both customers and employees. The stand developed an attractive effect and was very well attended throughout the fair.

ACHEMA booth


Hall renderings for the new image world of Rieckermann


The challenge


As a general contractor for industrial plants, Rieckermann lacks concrete products that could be displayed or purchased. This is a real challenge that all service-oriented companies face when communicating. Especially since the results achieved are highly individualized and do not address all customer segments equally.

The solution


In order to develop a strong brand world for Rieckermann, we worked closely with the project manager at Rieckermann to create computer models of typical industry facilities and halls for the core target groups - leaving out customer-specific details. In this way, designs for modern facilities were created, which we presented in a ready-to-use state or as a planned extension with elegant sketches. In order to express the advantages of Rieckermann services, we presented representative example customers as testimonials in front of the renderings. They convey the slogan "They make me say wow!" as well as an application-specific added value as a classic Reason Why from Rieckermann.

Rieckermann

Make me say WOW!

Die Herausforderung.


RIECKERMANN ist als Generalunternehmen für industrielle Anlagen vor allem in Südostasien tätig, wo bevorzugt Europäische Komponenten zum Einsatz kommen.
Die Angebotspalette ist äußerst vielfältig und dienstleistungsbezogen, was sich auch auf die Kommunikation auswirkte: Die vielen abstrakten Mehrwerte unter einen Hut zu bekommen ist nicht einfach – und ein klarer Fall für Blaupause.

Die Lösung


In einem zweitätigen Workshop, an dem Mitarbeiter aus dem ganzen südostasiatischen Raum mitwirkten, legen wir den Grundstein zu einer klaren Argumentationshierarchie und einer Markenwelt, die Kundenzufriedenheit und clevere Anlageplanung mit einer einzigartigen Angebotsvielfalt vereint.
Das Ergebnis kam auf der ACHEMA 2018 zum ersten Mal zum Tragen und überzeugte sowohl Kunden als auch Mitarbeiter. Der Stand entwickelte eine anziehende Wirkung und war die gesamte Messe über sehr gut besucht.

ACHEMA Messestand


Hallen-Renderings für die neue Bildwelt von Rieckermann


Die Herausforderung.


Als Generalunternehmen für industrielle Anlagen fehlen Rieckermann konkrete Produkte, die man abbilden oder erwerben könnte. Dies ist eine echte Herausforderung, die sich bei der Kommunikation aller dienstleistungsorientierter Unternehmen stellt. Zumal die erzielten Ergebnisse hoch individualisiert sind und nicht alle Kundensegmente gleichermaßen ansprechen.

Die Lösung


Um für Rieckermann dennoch eine starke Markenwelt zu entwickeln, haben wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Projektverantwortlichen bei Rieckermann für die Kernzielgruppen branchentypische Anlagen und Hallen im Computer nachgebaut – und dabei kundenspezifische Details ausgespart. So entstanden Motive moderner Anlagen, die wir im betriebsfertigen Zustand oder als geplante Erweiterung mit eleganten Skizzen darstellten. Um die Vorteile der Rieckermann Dienstleistungen zum Ausdruck zu bringen, stellten wir repräsentative Beispielkunden als Testimonials vor die Renderings. Sie transportieren den Slogan „They make me say wow!“ ebenso wie einen anwendungsspezifischen Mehrwert als klassischen Reason Why von Rieckermann.