The Heroes of HEROSE.

Safety in handling technical gases, vapours and liquids.

The challenge


HEROSE is a leading manufacturer of safety valves, especially in the low temperature range. Top quality is of the utmost importance here. But with the slogan "Valves to Endure" the company could not distinguish itself from the competition. Values relevant to the target group were not addressed. As ACHEMA 2018, an important trade fair, was just around the corner, HEROSE commissioned Blaupause to optimally present the company in a difficult environment

The solution


In a strategic workshop we found out that the quality of HEROSE is not only achieved through special industry knowledge, but also thanks to particularly committed employees. The specialised team and the will to achieve maximum performance guarantee that customers are always on the safe side when it comes to dealing with pressures, even under the toughest conditions.

This is why we position HEROSE as the customer-oriented experts for dealing with pressures: As the "HEROSE of Pressure"! In this way we achieve a unique brand image that radiates both internally and externally: every employee is a HEROSE of Pressure - and through his expertise also turns his customers into HEROSE of Pressure.

The result


HEROSE of Pressure – at the ACHEMA 2018.

+
+
+
+

Messestand

+

Die Heroes von HEROSE.

Sicherheit im Umgang mit technischen Gasen, Dämpfen und Flüssigkeiten

Die Herausforderung.


HEROSE ist ein führender Hersteller von Sicherheitsventilen, insbesondere im Tieftemperaturbereich. Da ist höchste Qualität von größter Bedeutung. Doch mit dem Slogan „Valves to Endure“ konnte sich das Unternehmen nicht vom Wettbewerb abgrenzen. Zielgruppenrelevanten Mehrwerte wurden nicht adressiert. Da mit der ACHEMA 2018 eine wichtige Messe vor der Tür stand, zog HEROSE Blaupause hinzu, um das Unternehmen in einem schwierigen Umfeld optimal darzustellen.

Die Lösung


In einem strategischen Workshop fanden wir heraus, dass die HEROSE Qualität nicht nur durch besondere Branchenkenntnisse erreicht wird, sondern vor allem auch dank besonders engagieren Mitarbeiter. Das spezialisierte Team und der Wille zu Höchstleistungen garantieren, dass die Kunden auch unter härtesten Bedingungen immer auf der sicheren Seite sind, wenn es um den Umgang mit Drücken geht.
Deshalb positionieren wir HEROSE als die kundennahen Experten für den Umgang mit Drücken: Als die „HEROSE of Pressure“! Dadurch erreichen wir ein einmaliges Markenbild, das nach innen und aussen gleichermaßen ausstrahlt: Jeder Mitarbeiter ist ein HEROSE of Pressure – und macht durch seine Expertise auch seine Kunden zum HEROSE of Pressure.

Das Ergebnis


Die HEROSE of Pressure – erlebbar auf der ACHEMA 2018.

+
+
+
+

Messestand

+