Inspiration für das Reisen von morgen.

Für die Bacher AG

New positioning as an inspired technology leader.


BACHER AG is a leading system partner for intelligent solutions in the fields of light and climate in rail transport. Inspired by natural light and positive moods in nature, unique future-oriented solutions are created that promote the well-being of passengers.

After a strategy workshop, Blaupause repositioned the brand as a technology leader inspired by nature. And developed a brand campaign that communicated the strengths and unique selling propositions of the company both argumentatively and emotionally. The brand world was implemented in all relevant media.

Markenwelt Billboards


InnoTrans


New appearance at the leading trade fair for rail transport.

Messestand

Iris Krivan

Iris Krivan


"Thanks to the holistic approach of Blaupause, we were able to appear in a new guise at InnoTrans - from the invitation to the landing page to the trade fair stand, the overall picture was convincing."

Die Visionaries der BACHER AG

Inspiration für das Reisen von morgen.

Für die Bacher AG

Neupositionierung als inspirierter Technologieführer.


Die BACHER AG ist ein führender Systempartner für intelligente Lösungen in den Bereichen Licht und Klima im Schienenverkehr. Inspiriert von natürlichem Licht und positiven Stimmungen in der Natur entstehen einzigartig zukunftsorientierte Lösungen, die das Wohlgefühl der Passagiere fördern.

Nach einem Strategieworkshop führte Blaupause eine Neupositionierung der Marke als von der Natur inspirierter Technologieführer durch. Und entwickelte eine Bild-Text-Mechanik, mit der die Stärken und Alleinstellungsmerkmale des Unternehmens argumentativ und emotional kommuniziert werden. Die Umsetzung der Markenwelt erfolgte auf alle erforderlichen Medien.

Markenwelt Billboards


InnoTrans


Neuauftritt auf der Leitmesse für Schienenverkehr.

+

Messestand

+
+

Iris Krivan

Iris Krivan


"Durch den ganzheitlichen Ansatz von Blaupause konnten wir in einem neuen Gewand auf den InnoTrans auftreten – von Messeeinldung über Landingpage bis zum Messestand ergab sich ein überzeugendes Gesamtbild."

+
+

Die Visionaries der BACHER AG